Sponsors and supporters

Sponsors and supporters

Seesaw is grateful to the following individuals and organisations for their generous support and recognition of the vital role that the magazine provides for Western Australians.

We thank:

The Seesaw Board and Advisory Group

Stephen Bevis, Henry Boston, Ruth Callaghan, Shane Colquhoun, Janelle O’Hare, Margrete Helgeby, Natalie Jenkins, Michelle White.

Government Supporter

Headline Supporters ($10,000)

Warwick Hemsley
Phil Thick and Paula Rogers
Wright Burt Foundation

Banner Supporters ($5000)

Minderoo Foundation

Generous Types (up to $2000)

Emily Birch
Jess Boyce
Joanne Calder
Shane Colquhoun and Leigh Cathcart
Henry Boston
Natalie Jenkins
Georgia Malone
Anonymous (12)

Arts Supporters

The following arts organisations are some of those supporting Seesaw financially in 2019/2020:

Other Key Supporters

  • Anthea Lang – strategic consultant
  • Dalveen Belyea – legal advisor, Gilbert and Tobin
  • Marcus Taylor – website design, Studio Papa 
  • John Barrington – strategic consultant, Barrington Consulting Group
  • Shane Colquhuon – business advisor, Colquhoun Arts Management
  • Georgia Malone – marketing consultant, GM Consulting

Corporate friends


Seesaw would like to thank Cleaver St & Co
for the use of their co-working space.

Cleaver Street Studio

Cleaver Street Studio

Cleaver Street Studio